United Arab Emirates

The UAE is a constitutional federation of seven emirates. Abu Dhabi city is the capital of the UAE. The UAE is a politically and economically stable country and holds the 25th position globally in Global Competitiveness Report 2019 by World Economic Forum. In addition, it stands out as one of the 10 largest donor states in official development aid (ODA). Recognised as a tolerant country, the UAE hosts more than 200 nationalities doing business, living, learning and touring the UAE. Residents enjoy freedom of civil rights and practice of religion. Learn more facts about the UAE.

The UAE is a constitutional federation of seven emirates. The Constitution of the UAE provides for five federal authorities. 

The Supreme Council
The President and the Vice-President
The Cabinet
The Federal National Council
The Federal Judiciary

The United Arab Emirates is one of the worlds wealthiest countries on a per capita basis. The country is home to one of the world's largest soverign wealth funds with an estimated one Trillion USD of money under management. The Emirates is home to some of the world's most sophisticated banks, hedge funds, venture capital firms, and holding companies. Abu Dhabi is home to Mubadala which is a $250B Venture Captial firm which invest in 100s of projects in both the UAE and abroad. 

The UAE is an islamic country and is a massive islamic banking hub. There are 1000s of business entites, banks, and investment funds engaged in Sharia Compliant Banking and investing across the United Arab Emirates. Famous for its tolerance and cultural diversity, the UAE is home to an extremely educated and sophisticated population and is considered by many to be the world's premiere hub for both Shariah investing, islamic banks, and Sharia compliant Venture Capital (VC) funds and funding.